summer camp day 3


Look!  It’s summer camp!

Day Three.  Guilty Pleasures.

  • Popcorn in bed with a book.
  • umm….
  • well…
Maybe I don’t have so many of these?  I think my guilt tends to be about things that don’t bring me any pleasure.  Probably this says something important about me, but I’m not sure what it is.
2 Comments on “summer camp day 3”

  1. mingomama says:

    You would so never be allowed to sleepover at my house!!!

    (or, maybe you would, because maybe I do that too lol)

  2. Tricia says:

    Yep – you’re just smart and centered enough to not feel guilty about your pleasures. One of the many reasons I love and admire you.


Leave a Reply

