walter, jr. may 2008 – december 23rd, 2010

Rest in peace, sweet boy.

10 Comments on “walter, jr. may 2008 – december 23rd, 2010”

  1. Oh no! So sorry for your loss! He was so young, what happened?

  2. elsie says:

    I am so so sorry. I wish I could make it easier for you but I know it is just poop. Take care of yourself.

  3. LB says:

    Here’s to Walter. Worlds best fluffy, giant, noodle kitty.
    xoxoxoxox

  4. the injector says:

    my condolences. xoxoxox

  5. Ceri says:

    Bye, Walter. Rest in peace.

  6. Jeannine says:

    I’m sorry about Walter.
    interesting blog, I will make an effort to keep up on it…I love your writing style. I posted more on mine but fair warning: right now I am definitely in a snit about current affairs.

  7. bean says:

    So sorry about Walter Jr. (and so slow to comment). How are you traveling? x


Leave a Reply

