happy something to me

I was so busy having a miscarriage and other angst that I missed my blog’s birthday.  Oops.  I’ve been blogging for 3 years now.

Welcome to Starrhill, where the infertility never ends.

7 Comments on “happy something to me”

  1. bean says:

    love from down under xoxooxox

  2. i’m so sorry to read this.
    sending you love today.

  3. […] SHG, RIP TF Published 5 October 2010 Birthdays Leave a Comment While passing a belated b-day shout out to my fave, I’m wondering, has it really been a year since Transcendental Floss stopped publishing? […]

  4. Definitely an outstanding write-up about the subject, maintain the great work also I wish to read much more from you in the near future.dudesss

  5. this is a good blog for the working manner every object is very great and wonderful thanks for the sharing.

  6. this is a great love of you for the people i am very sorry that i read it very late and i missed this amazing articles that you have the posted man. thanks for the sharing.


Leave a Reply

