tardy dispatch from the north

See, I’m home now – ah, home *sigh* – but I didn’t get a chance to follow up with pictures from LI.  Pictures!  Let’s see if I can get wp to play nice.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Well, I can’t figure out how to caption anything, so I’ll give you a down and dirty narrative to read to yourself as you watch the slideshow.

When I went up north, we went clamming, and by we I mean that the gf clammed and I sat on the beach in the sun.  She *loves* clamming!  She got a lot of clams and put them in  a bucket.  Then we took them home and ate them with lemon and horseradish.  The end.

6 Comments on “tardy dispatch from the north”

  1. Tricia says:

    Ya’ll both have nice feet.

  2. Tricia says:

    That should be “y’all” of course. Next time I’ll stick with you’uns.

  3. becca says:

    want.

  4. Alison says:

    Oh my goodness. That looks irresistible. Especially the sunshine.

  5. theclitremedy says:

    Who’s the chick in the blue bikini? My desperate Photoshopping will not reveal.

  6. the injector says:

    awesome! and blissful!


Leave a Reply

