let’s move on

From my whiny post about infertility.  From the ‘possum I had killed yesterday before it killed my chickens.  From my favorite pot that I scorched making rather delicious sweet potatoes.

Let’s go to the diner.  OO!  OO!  Maybe I’ll see LB there.

3 Comments on “let’s move on”

  1. elsie says:

    Ugh. Sorry about the opossum. And the pot. I would love to hear more about the sweet potatoes and the diner though. Sorry I missed you there!

  2. gypsygrrl says:

    hmm. i needed this song this morning. i may steal it.

    love you!
    glad to see your words again. the mother’s day post choked me up. and i didnt have words to comment and then i watched this.

    (((hugs)))

  3. Ceri says:

    Hope you managed to steal a hug from Jim while you were there. That always makes me feel better.


Leave a Reply

