look over there

See my friends?  Over there, in the sidebar!  Aren’t they cute?  You, too, can send them money!  Whee!

How about you log your lunch, too.  Becuase I miss your lunches.   I had left-over macaroni and cheese.  So did CHO-girl.  Hers was better.  Poor me.  Luckily, we both had coffee!

4 Comments on “look over there”

  1. N&J says:

    I had egg salad, made from the long-ignored easter eggs we dyed.

  2. Tricia says:

    Grilled salmon sandwich and caesar salad. Yum.

  3. left over shreded chicken enchiladas w/ aguacate sauce:)

  4. bionicbrooklynite says:

    leftover pork tenderloin (with thyme! yum!) and leftover pasta salad (with tuna…weird with the pork).

    and then i bought myself a pan au chocolat after my coop shift, as a reward for not stabbing a certain coworker to death with piave (a slow, crumbly, smelly death).

    and then i met favorite toddler and the baking dane at my community garden, and they gave me a brownie since my chocolate blood levels still seemed low.

    can’t be too careful.


Leave a Reply

