ˈplājəˌrizəm

Lunches.

Turkey and Swiss on wheat with sugar free grape jam and wasabi mayo.

Best pot pie ever.

Sad to say, neither of these was my lunch today.  I had and apple, some free cheese, left over rice plain rice cakes and  – mmmm – coffee.

I do love y’all for logging your lunches.  I really, really do.

PS.  Anyone want to take over blogging for me when it involves pictures?  WordPress kicks my ass.

3 Comments on “ˈplājəˌrizəm”

  1. twohotmamas says:

    If I knew how, I would.

    I didn’t have the best pot pie ever today (even though we do have leftovers), but instead just lean pockets. We had to shovel ourselves out, and they were pop-in-the-nucrawave easy.

  2. bionicbrooklynite says:

    semolina/sunflower seed/flax seed bun with left over pork tenderloin. (not as fancy as it sounds. or maybe it doesn’t sound fancy to you, what with your home-laid eggs and handmade ricotta and so forth, but sugar says i brag too much about my lunch. or something.)

  3. Calliope says:

    will most likely just be rice krispies for lunch today…


Leave a Reply

