I’ll show you mine

Slightly hi-brow Korean ramen with partial-fail kimchi. Store-bought kefir. Now show me yours.

7 Comments on “I’ll show you mine”

  1. lb says:

    Left over Potato/leek soup. Bread and brie. Cupcake.

  2. j says:

    Leftover wet burrito with rice and extra hot sauce. Ymmm

  3. N says:

    TJ’s frozen mac ‘n cheese.

    No, really, it’s delicious. It really is as good as this review says.

  4. gypsygrrl says:

    chow mein that reminded me of pad thai meals my exgf used to get from trader joe’s. yumm.

  5. Tricia says:

    cauliflower curry, brown rice and a pear.

  6. tiny bit of cold chicken.

    being sick over thanksgiving is not my favorite.

  7. Tricia says:

    Yay snow! (And I had a salad for lunch today. And a limonata.)


Leave a Reply

