psuedo-unintentional-meaningless hiatus

To entertain y’all meanwhile, here’s me and one of my BFFs, Little Babushka:

(From Face Your Manga, by way of Tracy, of IVP fame.)

7 Comments on “psuedo-unintentional-meaningless hiatus”

  1. s says:

    girl, put that cigarette down!

    those are fun pics, i ran right over to that website to design my own!! 😀

  2. liljimmi says:

    Whoops I posted a comment under the wrong post 🙂

  3. I’ve never seen that woman before in my life.
    xo,
    LB

  4. fatbiscuit says:

    i did add my comment to the LB page, but I’ll put it here as well.
    you need to change lb’s eyes to blue. xo

  5. Calliope says:

    that is funny as hell
    xo

  6. theclitremedy says:

    How lucky that Tracy had your exact sunglasses on file.

    And yes, great rack!


Leave a Reply

