ha. ha. and ha.

Or not.  CD 3 today.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!  I’m still infertile!  Oh, yay!

How’s your week been?

16 Comments on “ha. ha. and ha.”

  1. Bleu says:

    Aww shit, I am so sorry.

  2. N says:

    WHOOOOOOOOOOOO GO US.

    chocolate and liquor?

  3. bp says:

    shit. whiskey. shit.

  4. Drive in country + visit with friends + drinks?
    xoxo

  5. Tricia says:

    How many ways to say I’m sad for you? But I am. And I miss you.

  6. gypsygrrl says:

    well just crap.
    still love you anyway, girlie…
    (((((hugs)))))

  7. jay says:

    I am sorry too love, and I think the chocolate and liquor suggestion sounds good. xx

  8. Heidi says:

    Oh bite. (((hugs)))

  9. halfadozen says:

    I’m still infertile too 😉 You are not alone in it!

    Sorry to hear it though. I was hoping your absence was good-news related…

  10. theinjector says:

    suck. sorry sweet lady.
    swallow something intoxicating, for sure. and be well. xoxo

  11. ciaochow says:

    Fuckety fuck fuck.

  12. S. says:

    shit. i’m sorry.

  13. Cali says:

    fuck
    seriously angry at the Universe

  14. Caroline says:

    >:-\
    None of it is right and none of it is fair.
    Love you.

  15. mrsbluemont says:

    I’m really sorry dear. Fuck.

  16. A says:

    I’m so sorry. This is all so frustrating. I just found your blog. If you don’t mind I’ve added you to my blog roll. I look foward to following the rest of your journey. My thoughts are with you.


Leave a Reply

