well, would you look at that

I’ve been blogging for a year as of yesterday.  Wow.

Honest, y’all, things would not be so good as they are if not for you.

xo

7 Comments on “well, would you look at that”

  1. reproducinggenius says:

    A year?! Woohoo! Congratulations and happy blogiversary!

  2. the injector says:

    hey, hey. congrats on the year. i am so glad to know you through this blog world.
    xoxo

  3. D says:

    I’m glad to read your posts. Thanks.

  4. gypsygrrl says:

    congrats on year 1 under your belt!!!

    “Honest, y’all, things would not be so good as they are if not for you.”

    and right backatcha for this thought 🙂

  5. yup, another sara says:

    You are such a great blogger that I assumed that you had been at it for years! I feel lucky to be reading you!

  6. Olive says:

    Happy blog-versary! I’m glad I’m reading!

  7. Clemency says:

    I agree with Sara, I can’t believe it’s only been a year! I only wish my blog will be half as funny and entertaining as yours when a year is up. Congratulations and thanks for shining a bit of your light into our lives!


Leave a Reply

