july food posting?

I just got an email NaBloPoMo – did I get that right? – telling me that July’s theme is food.  I want to a) blog more, b) talk about food all the time.  But my posting regularity has been – well, less than regular.  So I am waffling.  Anyone else doing this month’s NaBloPoMo? (write that 5 times fast) Anyone I could pressure into doing it with me?

6 Comments on “july food posting?”

  1. elsie says:

    Waffling is a good way to get started talking about food….

  2. lb says:

    Too bad I ain’t got a home computer. I like food.
    xo

  3. reproducinggenius says:

    I am definitely considering it, given the theme, and if you were to do it too, that would be more incentive.

    Oh, and regarding food: You asked for my spring roll recipe over on my blog. Alas, I do not have one. They were something made by our little gourmet market. I really *should* have my own recipe though.

  4. theclitremedy says:

    I haven’t even thanked you yet for the LOL -I love it! Do you know what Cali is doing?

    I love your kitteh LOLs too. But I missed their naming ceremony. Names…do they haz them?

  5. Silapolxxzz says:

    Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 26 years old, I’m Belgian.

    I like: holdem poker and dogs…

    Nice to meet you

  6. maxtearfari says:

    Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds alsoI am satisfied to search out so many helpful information here in the submit, we want work out extra strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .


Leave a Reply

