moar postz, promise

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

I want to blog more.  I do!  hd swears says she’s going to get up and write in the mornings.  I’ll see her getting up and writing and I’ll raise her – ah, nothing.  But I will blog more.  I will.  Maybe not every morning, but some mornings.  Plus lunches.

Meanwhile, have some kittens.  (thanks cho-girl)

2 Comments on “moar postz, promise”

  1. theclitremedy says:

    D’ya wanna be the first person who sees my blog?
    (warning: there’s personal shit on there I’m not sure if I’m ready for the masses (ha) to see yet. And it’s really raw and I think I need help on how to get it to look….nice)

    And I don’t know how to link you to it! But a blogge…..I haz one.

    Clem

  2. Calliope says:

    KITTIES!!!!!
    so so cute.

    lunch plans for the day: cream cheese & olives on toast


Leave a Reply

