almost as good as my word

Remember this?

I’m going to try to pull off a password protected post shortly – woo! New Skillz. It’s IVP-only, so you IVP kids can email me at starrhillgirl at gmail, but I’ll distract all you other folks with pictures of the kittens. Yay! Kittens!

Look down – I finally did it.  Whew.  You’ve got to love promises kept.

ETA – it seems I was a tad over-zealous with the privacy thing.  I think you can see any and all posts now.  Oops.

One Comment on “almost as good as my word”

  1. gypsygrrl says:

    hey… whats the password… i hate feeling left out of juicy details 😛


Leave a Reply

