and the horse you rode in on

It’s been a crap day. How about some pictures?

The highlight of the otherwise crap day was remembering that I drove the t-bird to work (thanks, Dad). This one’s for J.

Here’s the new dye job, compliments of cho-girl. You can see my funny ear in this picture.

I sure am glad y’all are around. Let’s all have a better day tomorrow, shall we?

13 Comments on “and the horse you rode in on”

  1. LB says:

    I just called to say I love you.

  2. owlie says:

    sorry for the crapiness. hope it improves very very soon. cool car and great hair!

  3. j says:

    That T-bird is my wife’s DREAM car.

  4. plump says:

    great hair!
    sorry about the crapness…
    xox

  5. gypsygrrl says:

    i’m sorry for the crap day!
    the hair job is awesome!!!

    i’m seconding the vote for a better day tomorrow!

    xo

  6. calliope says:

    looooooooooooove the hair! Good job, cho-girl.

    crappy days blow chunks. Hope there are no more.

  7. the injector says:

    nice red!
    sweet ride!
    hope your weekend is a good one; full up of play and fun.
    xo

  8. cho-girl says:

    and I didn’t drop any goopy red dye on your white kitchen floor! Another plus!
    and maybe you need some of this:http://bettybeauty.com/

    hehe

  9. vee says:

    Sexy car.
    Great hair.
    Here’s to better days.

  10. tiff says:

    Awh. Big hug sweetie. Don’t feel crappy; we all love you! Hair is hot by the way, and that car is sweet. xoxo

  11. eggdance says:

    Your hair rocks! I am very jealous! Sorry about the bum day– I hope tomorrow is way better.

  12. jhtidwell says:

    I’m a little late here, but I just want you to know I love you and I’m sorry you had a crappy day. I hope today is feeling better…

  13. timaree says:

    Your hair looks fantastic, and what’s better than a great dye-job and a fun car to drive to help one get through a crap day?


Leave a Reply

