more fun than a barrel of vipers

On a more cheerful note – I’m occasioanlly blogging over here with the other Arm Wrestling kids. Remember arm wrestling? I’m The Empire over there, so we’ll just keep Starrhillgirl under our hats, shall we?
CLAW is a blast, y’all. Come on down.

2 Comments on “more fun than a barrel of vipers”

  1. j says:

    My g-d. you are incredible. Tell me you do roller derby and I might have to get permission to visit….

  2. my cowgirl alter-ego says:

    You are quite awesome. If I asked nicely, could we have video?


Leave a Reply

