i went to the fertility clinic and all i got were these tattoos

If I can’t get pregnant this month, I may as well get more tattoos. I heart my tattoo guy.
(Picture credit to cho-girl, of course – you think I let just anybody see me this close to undressed?)

more stars
Originally uploaded by corey jo
13 Comments on “i went to the fertility clinic and all i got were these tattoos”

  1. LB says:

    Girl,
    Who you tryin to kid?
    I’ve seen that and more. Don’t be so coy!
    xo

  2. the injector says:

    nice. very nice! and hot too.
    kk says, “ohh, that’s very beautiful.”

  3. Lizzie says:

    gorgeous

  4. jay says:

    Very cool!

  5. vee says:

    Spangled loveliness! I heart.

  6. j says:

    Awesome. And also, you know the partial boob shot isn’t bad either.

  7. mrsbluemont says:

    brilliant idea. brilliant and red hot. ox

  8. timaree says:

    I love, love, love them. Very hot indeed! How many stars do you have total?

  9. NotesFrom2Moms says:

    im jealous… i made three appointments during ttc and had to cancel all three because of timing issues. no matter how well i planned they always ended up in the tww. good for you!

  10. anaccidentofhope says:

    SEXY!

  11. gypsygrrl says:

    i love those stars…i second the person who asked how many you have now?
    and ummm.

    *ahem*…..WOOF!

  12. jessie says:

    i LOVE them!

  13. my cowgirl alter-ego says:

    so, so cool. i love them.


Leave a Reply

