f yer i

Oregon Trail on facebook is damn near as good as the old graphics-free original.

Buckwheat is from the rhubarb family. (thanks, Chips!)

I hate it when people call their vulvas vaginas.

3 Comments on “f yer i”

  1. Chips says:

    I don’t understand. Where do I find this Oregon Trail of which you speak?

  2. reproducinggenius says:

    The vulva/vagina thing drives me nuts too. Long live accuracy in the English language!

  3. D says:

    OT on FB is pretty cool. I managed to make it across on my first trip, but I had to do a lot more shooting than I’d’ve liked to do.


Leave a Reply

