killing time

I wish I could figure out how to make this actually show up here, but since I can’t you’ll have to click on it.

3 Comments on “killing time”

  1. ceri says:

    that’s hilarious. of course, it didn’t show the cat puking on the floor next to the bed, which is what frieda does in the wee hours.

  2. gold star says:

    SO CUTE! I watched it twice, it’s so damn cute.

  3. timaree says:

    Oh fuck! That was funny, and I soooo needed a laugh this morning. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

