not good


It’s only the 5th of November and already I am resorting to photoboothed cat pictures. Jesus. I blame my as-yet-unvanquished-motherfucking cold.

Meanwhile, it’s a sauna in here, the stove’s going so well.

5 Comments on “not good”

  1. timaree says:

    Oh, tell me about it. I just rambled on for a good four paragraphs on my burnt hand. I have no doubt my own cat pictures are not far behind.

    I do love a black kitty though (I’ve got one myself).

    Hope you feel better soon!

  2. vee says:

    LOL – well you will volunteer yourself for these things!!

  3. calliope says:

    how can you present us with an adorable black kitty (I’ve got one too!) and not properly introduce us?

    or is an entire post about a cat crossing the line?

    xo

  4. Becca says:

    post of picture of the large stripey one and all will be forgiven.
    xo

  5. gold star says:

    who is that adorable friend?


Leave a Reply

