invisible

All you invisible friends, especially you FF kids – you make my world better. You do. Better to a point where I am almost weepy with gratitude that you are just there.

Ummm… cheesey….
Sorry. More snark later. I swear.

3 Comments on “invisible”

  1. timaree says:

    Not cheesy at all. It’s my invisible friends who got me through this recent bout with our donor. We have a special community–invisible or otherwise.

  2. Calliope says:

    ditto
    I would be a raving psycho without the grounding of the invisible.

    & it is so great getting to know you.

  3. rosie says:

    hey corey!

    of course I’ll add you to my blogroll! no idea you even had a blog…blogging is my most favoritest hobby!


Leave a Reply

