yes, friends, it’s true

I am still officially infertile.

Today’s beta was “less than 1.2″ – how’s that for consistant!  It’s the same as every beta I had this summer!  Even cost the same!  The woman who I love at the lab rolled her eyes when I told her how much it was.  “It’s not a fancy test” she snorted.  At least the lab people love me.

Oh, well.  Oh fucking well.

 


5 Comments on “yes, friends, it’s true”

  1. little Babushka says:

    Son of a bitch.

  2. No! It can’t be true! :( I had a dream about you last night and this wasn’t in it. I am so sorry. I hate this.

  3. Jude says:

    So fucking unfair.

  4. BP says:

    Shit.
    This world sometimes makes no sense.
    I’m sorry.

  5. Tricia says:

    what. the. fuck. makes me want to punch something on your behalf.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 261 other followers